ECR Network

The CNBP ECR Network supports and fosters the development of CNBP's early career researchers with ECR representatives located at each of the Centre's key research nodes - The University of Adelaide, Macquarie University and RMIT University.

Meetings are held regularly with the goal of faciliating interactions between members and Centre institutions, sharing skills and knowledge as well as providing a forum in which issues can be discussed.

Contact details for lead ECR representatives at each node are detailed below:

Dr Sabrina Heng

CNBP Research Fellow

The University of Adelaide

+61 8 8313 2364

Dr Arun Dass

Postdoctoral Researcher

Macquarie University

Dr Philipp Reineck

CNBP Research Fellow

RMIT University

+61 3 99252156

The Centre for Nanoscale BioPhotonics links Australia's key nanophotonics groups and builds on Global Collaborations with a focus on doing the science required to advance biology.